Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Fort Lauderdale - Event Profile
icon

Dear Evan Hansen

A musical about life and the way we live it. Evan Hansen is about to get the one thing he's always wanted - a chance to finally fit in. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 03/26/19
Ends:  04/07/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:954-462-0222
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Fort Lauderdale, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.