Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Fort Lauderdale - Event Profile
icon

Love Never Dies

The ultimate love story continues in Andrew Lloyd Webber's spellbinding sequel to The Phantom of the Opera. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 11/07/17
Ends:  11/19/17
Active Schedule:
Tue, Nov 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 11 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 12 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 19 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:954-462-0222
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Fort Lauderdale, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.