Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Fort Lauderdale - Event Profile
icon

Something Rotten

Set in 1595, this hilarious smash tells the story of Nick and Nigel Bottom, two brothers who are desperate to write a hit play. When a local soothsayer foretells that the future of theatre involves singing, dancing and acting at the same time. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Broward Center Au-Rene Theater, Fort Lauderdale
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 03/21/17
Ends:  04/02/17
Active Schedule:
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 26, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:954-462-0222
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Fort Lauderdale, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.